Skip to main content

Naxos - up to 40% off

Including downloads

Until 27th January 2020, we are offering up to 40% off the usual low price on the complete Naxos catalogue including downloads (please note that the download prices shown are already discounted).

Browse: Naxos - up to 40% off, Papaioannou (composer)

Showing 1 - 2 of 2 results
Results per page:

Kostas Chardas (piano), Kostis Theos (cello), Myrtò Papatanasiu (soprano), Jannis Annisegos (flute), Evie Papathanassiou (cello), Alexis Theofylaktou (violin), Grammenos Chalkias (clarinet)

dissonArt ensemble, Vladimiros Symeonidis


($8.50) $7.25

Usually despatched in 2 - 3 working days

This release includes a digital booklet

Henning Kraggerud (violin), Eldar Nebolsin (piano), Yeree Suh (soprano), Myrto Papatanasiu (soprano), Kostas Chardas (piano), Jannis Anissegos (flute), Rovshan Mamedkuliev (guitar)

Royal Liverpool Philharmonic Orchestra, Prague Sinfonia, New Zealand Symphony Orchestra, Tromso Chamber Orchestra,...

No digital booklet included