Skip to main content

Naxos - up to 40% off

Including downloads

Until 27th January 2020, we are offering up to 40% off the usual low price on the complete Naxos catalogue including downloads (please note that the download prices shown are already discounted).

Browse: Naxos - up to 40% off, Edwin McArthur (piano)

Showing 1 - 3 of 3 results
Results per page:

Kirsten Flagstad (soprano), Edwin McArthur (piano)

No digital booklet included

Kirsten Flagstad & Edwin McArthur (piano)

The Philadelphia Orchestra, Eugene Ormandy


($7.00) $6.25

Usually despatched in 2 - 3 working days

This release includes a digital booklet

Selected arias from Lohengrin, Tristan und Isolde and more

Kirsten Flagstad (soprano), Lauritz Melchior (tenor)

Edwin McArthur


($7.00) $6.25

This item is currently out of stock at the UK distributor. You may order it now but please be aware that it may be six weeks or more before it can be despatched.

No digital booklet included