Skip to main content

Naxos - up to 40% off

Including downloads

Until 27th January 2020, we are offering up to 40% off the usual low price on the complete Naxos catalogue including downloads (please note that the download prices shown are already discounted).

Browse: Naxos - up to 40% off, Michael Ponti (piano)

Showing 1 - 2 of 2 results
Results per page:


($6.00) $5.50

Usually despatched in 2 - 3 working days

This release includes a digital booklet

Endre Hegedus (piano), Jeno Jando (piano), Eva Sukova (piano), Gabriella Molnar (piano), Erika Rezmuves (piano), Michael Ponti (piano), Zsuzsa Kollar (piano), Larissa Shilovskaya (piano), Joseph Banowetz (piano), Kemal Gekic (piano), Ethella Chuprik (piano), Philip Thomson (piano), Peter Nagy (piano),...

No digital booklet included