Skip to main content

US deliveries: Unfortunately we are receiving reports that some US orders are taking longer than usual to arrive. Find out more >>

Latest update: Changes to international postage charges. Find out more

Naxos - 50% off Hi-Res downloads

Until 5th October 2020, we're offering 50% off all Hi-Res downloads on Naxos - the perfect chance to try these great recordings in the best possible sound.

Browse: Naxos - 50% off Hi-Res downloads, Gubaidulina (composer)

Showing 1 - 2 of 2 results
Results per page:

David Tanenbaum (guitar), David Tanenbaum (guitar I), Thomas Viloteau (guitar II), Paul Psarras (guitar III), Peter Wyrick (cello), Mark Wright (bass), Marc Teicholz (guitar II), Jodi Levitz (viola), Scott Pingel (bass)



In stock

Usually despatched within 1 working day

This release includes a digital booklet

Geir Draugsvoll (bayan), Anders Loguin (percussion), Geir Inge Lotsberg (violin), Øyvind Gimse (cello)

Trondheim Symphony Orchestra

[Fachwerk] is a wise and magical work, Gubaidulina at her most shamanic. Her characteristically exploratory attitude to sound and texture here engenders a spellbindingly poetic fantasy...A marvellous... More…



Usually despatched in 3 - 4 working days

This release includes a digital booklet

Return to main site
Time elapsed--:-- Time remaining--:--