Skip to main content

Naxos - 50% off Hi-Res downloads

Until 7th October 2019, we're offering all Hi-Res downloads on Naxos at half price.

Browse: Naxos - 50% off Hi-Res downloads, Glazunov (composer)

Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:

Tchaikovsky, Rimsky-Korsakov, Glazunov

Li-Wei Qin (cello)

Czech Chamber Philharmonic Orchestra, Pardubice, Michael Halasz

This is the kind of programming that Naxos excels at... Qin, has a disarming simplicity and elegance that prove gently beguiling More…



In stock

Usually despatched within 1 working day

This release includes a digital booklet