Skip to main content

Naxos - 50% off Hi-Res downloads

Until 7th October 2019, we're offering all Hi-Res downloads on Naxos at half price.

Browse: Naxos - 50% off Hi-Res downloads, Puts (composer)

Showing 1 - 2 of 2 results
Results per page:

Adam Walker (flute)

Peabody Symphony Orchestra, Marin Alsop

Put amplifies the pathos in Mozart’s well-known work while adding his own, peculiarly American commentary. LSO principal Adam Walker plays the solo part with exquisite race and purity of tone,... More…


($8.00) $6.75

In stock

Usually despatched within 1 working day

This release includes a digital booklet

Katherine Rohrer (soprano)

The Ohio State University Wind Symphony, Scott A. Jones & Russel C. Mikkelson



Usually despatched in 2 - 3 working days

This release includes a digital booklet