Skip to main content

Naxos - 50% off Hi-Res downloads

Until 7th October 2019, we're offering all Hi-Res downloads on Naxos at half price.

Browse: Naxos - 50% off Hi-Res downloads, Walter, B (composer)

Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:

Le Liu (piano), Patrick Vida (violin), Lydia Peherstorfer (violin), Sybille Häusle (viola) & Stefanie Huber (cello), Ekaterina Frolova (violin) & Mari Sato (piano)

His 1908 Violin Sonata, given a full-bodied, spirited performance by violinist Ekaterina Frolova and pianist Mari Sato, is an ambitious, sweeping work...Walter chose the right career path, but... More…



This item is currently out of stock at the UK distributor. You may order it now but please be aware that it may be six weeks or more before it can be despatched.

This release includes a digital booklet