Skip to main content

US deliveries: Unfortunately we are receiving reports that some US orders are taking longer than usual to arrive. Find out more >>

Latest update: Changes to international postage charges. Find out more

Naxos - 50% off Hi-Res downloads

Until 5th October 2020, we're offering 50% off all Hi-Res downloads on Naxos - the perfect chance to try these great recordings in the best possible sound.

Browse: Naxos - 50% off Hi-Res downloads, Stenhammar (composer)

Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:

Karl-Magnus Fredriksson (baritone)

Gävle Symphony Orchestra, Hannu Koivula

The performances, with Hannu Koivula conducting the Gävle Symphony, make up in atmosphere for what they occasionally lack in refinement, and the ballads are sensationally sung by Karl-Magnus... More…



Usually despatched in 3 - 4 working days

This release includes a digital booklet

Return to main site
Time elapsed--:-- Time remaining--:--