Skip to main content

Naxos - 50% off Hi-Res downloads

Until 7th October 2019, we're offering all Hi-Res downloads on Naxos at half price.

Browse: Naxos - 50% off Hi-Res downloads, Mathias (composer)

Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:

Peter Foggitt (piano), Michael Papadopoulos (organ & Piano) & Tom Winpenny (organ & conductor)

Orchestra Nova, St Albans Abbey Girls Choir, The Lay Clerks of St Albans Cathedral Choir

This is a fine introduction to Sergei Bortkiewicz’s piano music. The playing is impressive, technically assured and quite simply beautiful. More…



Usually despatched in 2 - 3 working days

This release includes a digital booklet