Skip to main content

US deliveries: Unfortunately we are receiving reports that some US orders are taking longer than usual to arrive. Find out more >>

Latest update: Changes to international postage charges. Find out more

Naxos - 50% off Hi-Res downloads

Until 5th October 2020, we're offering 50% off all Hi-Res downloads on Naxos - the perfect chance to try these great recordings in the best possible sound.

Browse: Naxos - 50% off Hi-Res downloads, Fairouz (composer)

Showing 1 - 2 of 2 results
Results per page:

Michael Kelly (baritone), Dann Coakwell (tenor)

Indianapolis Children's Choir, Indianapolis Symphonic Choir, Indianapolis Symphony Orchestra, Eric Stark

Much of the music is slower-moving and contemplative, in places stylistically recalling Philip Glass’s Akhnaten…[the two solo parts] are sung with evident commitment by Dann Coakwell and Michael... More…


($9.00) $7.75

In stock

Usually despatched within 1 working day

This release includes a digital booklet

Kiera Duffy (soprano), Kate Lindsey (mezzo-soprano), Christopher Burchett (baritone), Margaret Lancaster (flute), Emily Ondracek (violin), Ashley Bathgate (cello), David Moody (piano), Russell Miller (piano)



Usually despatched in 3 - 4 working days

No digital booklet included

Return to main site
Time elapsed--:-- Time remaining--:--