Skip to main content

US deliveries: Unfortunately we are receiving reports that some US orders are taking longer than usual to arrive. Find out more >>

Latest update: Changes to international postage charges. Find out more

Naxos - 50% off Hi-Res downloads

Until 5th October 2020, we're offering 50% off all Hi-Res downloads on Naxos - the perfect chance to try these great recordings in the best possible sound.

Browse: Naxos - 50% off Hi-Res downloads, Philippe Quint (violin)

Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:

Philippe Quint (violin)

Bournemouth Symphony Orchestra, Marin Alsop

…Leonard Bernstein's 1954 Serenade… contains some of the composer's most polished and coherent music. And it's done full justice by the formidable technique and shapely phrasing of the Russian-American... More…




In stock

Usually despatched within 1 working day

This release includes a digital booklet

Return to main site
Time elapsed--:-- Time remaining--:--