Skip to main content

Naxos - 50% off Hi-Res downloads

Until 7th October 2019, we're offering all Hi-Res downloads on Naxos at half price.

Browse: Naxos - 50% off Hi-Res downloads, St Albans Cathedral Choir (choir)

Showing 1 - 2 of 2 results
Results per page:

Tom Winpenny (organ), Mike Allen (trumpet), Elizabeth Cragg (soprano), Pascal Charbonneau (tenor)

Royal Philharmonic Orchestra, St Albans Cathedral Choir and Abbey Girls Choir, Andrew Lucas

‘O be joyful in the Lord’ sets the tone: the bright, chattering orchestration and chirpy syncopations are quintessential Rutter, and the rousingly fresh-toned response of the St Albans singers... More…



In stock

Usually despatched within 1 working day

This release includes a digital booklet

Peter Foggitt (piano), Michael Papadopoulos (organ & Piano) & Tom Winpenny (organ & conductor)

Orchestra Nova, St Albans Abbey Girls Choir, The Lay Clerks of St Albans Cathedral Choir

This is a fine introduction to Sergei Bortkiewicz’s piano music. The playing is impressive, technically assured and quite simply beautiful. More…



Usually despatched in 2 - 3 working days

This release includes a digital booklet