Skip to main content

Naxos - 50% off Hi-Res downloads

Until 7th October 2019, we're offering all Hi-Res downloads on Naxos at half price.

Browse: Naxos - 50% off Hi-Res downloads, Lars Vogt (piano)

Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:

Gabriel Schwabe (cello), Northern Sinfonia, Lars Vogt, Nicholas Rimmer (piano)

Schwabe majors on the lyrical character of the Concerto…The chamber dimensions of Lars Vogt’s Northern Sinfonia enable the cello to participate on a more level playing field than larger forces... More…



Usually despatched in 2 - 3 working days

This release includes a digital booklet