Skip to main content

Naxos - 50% off Hi-Res downloads

Until 7th October 2019, we're offering all Hi-Res downloads on Naxos at half price.

Browse: Naxos - 50% off Hi-Res downloads, Mihoko Fujimura (mezzo-soprano)

Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:

Basque National Orchestra, Jun Märkl

Exquisite static lines overlay terrifying, tectonic bass drum thwacks in Meditation — to the Victims of Tsunami 3.11, while in Nach dem Sturm two sopranos sing a Hesse poem depicting storm-battered... More…



Usually despatched in 2 - 3 working days

This release includes a digital booklet