Skip to main content

Naxos - 50% off Hi-Res downloads

Until 7th October 2019, we're offering all Hi-Res downloads on Naxos at half price.

Browse: Naxos - 50% off Hi-Res downloads, Prague Symphony Orchestra (orchestra)

Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:

Kristýna Vylíčilová (soprano), Tomáš Kořínek, Josef Moravec (tenors), Filip Dvořá k (harpsichord)

Martinů Voices & Prague Symphony Orchestra, Marek Štilec

Eighteenth-century royalist tub-thumpery, performed here with plenty of gusto if not much grace. More…



Usually despatched in 2 - 3 working days

This release includes a digital booklet