Skip to main content

Naxos - 50% off Hi-Res downloads

Until 7th October 2019, we're offering all Hi-Res downloads on Naxos at half price.

Browse: Naxos - 50% off Hi-Res downloads, Piotr Plawner (violin)

Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:

Piotr Plawner (violin)

Kammersymphonie Berlin, Jürgen Bruns

These four works all deserve to be better-known; and that includes the Panufnik. Like everything here, it receives lively and committed advocacy from Piotr Plawner and the Kammersymphonie Berlin... More…



Usually despatched in 2 - 3 working days

This release includes a digital booklet