Skip to main content

Naxos - 50% off Hi-Res downloads

Until 7th October 2019, we're offering all Hi-Res downloads on Naxos at half price.

Browse: Naxos - 50% off Hi-Res downloads, Anssi Karttunen (cello)

Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:

Stefan Dohr (horn), Momo Kodama (piano), Anssi Karttunen (cello)

Royal Scottish National Orchestra, Jun Markl

They're beautifully crafted and carefully paced, full of shifting, slipping textures...Crucially, though, both works lack fibre...What is impressive, though, is the quality of the performances... More…



Usually despatched in 2 - 3 working days

This release includes a digital booklet