Skip to main content

Naxos - 50% off Hi-Res downloads

Until 7th October 2019, we're offering all Hi-Res downloads on Naxos at half price.

Browse: Naxos - 50% off Hi-Res downloads, Ilya Gringolts (violin)

Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:

Ilya Gringolts (violin), Sally-Anne Russell (mezzo-soprano

Auckland Philharmonia Orchestra, Eckehard Stier & Garry Walker

The rhapsodic solo line (performed with grace and fire by Ilya Gringolts) sings almost constantly, twisting and diving across the work’s five movements…the Auckland Philharmonia Orchestra wind... More…



Usually despatched in 2 - 3 working days

This release includes a digital booklet