Skip to main content

US deliveries: Unfortunately we are receiving reports that some US orders are taking longer than usual to arrive. Find out more >>

Latest update: Changes to international postage charges. Find out more

Naxos - 50% off Hi-Res downloads

Until 5th October 2020, we're offering 50% off all Hi-Res downloads on Naxos - the perfect chance to try these great recordings in the best possible sound.

Browse: Naxos - 50% off Hi-Res downloads, Christopher Lyndon-Gee (conductor)

Showing 1 - 2 of 2 results
Results per page:

Jovita Vaskeviciute (mezzo-soprano) & Tomas Pavilionis (tenor)

Lithuanian National Symphony Orchestra, Christopher Lyndon-Gee

A poet and painter as well as a composer, [Narbutaite] is visceral and evocative rather than ‘pure’ and abstract…All three works, captured in atmospheric sound, are vividly performed by the Lithuanian... More…



In stock

Usually despatched within 1 working day

This release includes a digital booklet

Gabrielius Alekna (piano)

Lietuvos nacionalinis simfoninis orkestras, Christopher Lyndon-Gee



Usually despatched in 3 - 4 working days

This release includes a digital booklet

Return to main site
Time elapsed--:-- Time remaining--:--