Skip to main content

Naxos American Classics - up to 25% off

Including downloads

Until 26th August 2019, we're offering up to 25% off all titles in the American Classics series (downloads?!) - the perfect chance to explore these fascinating works.

Browse: Naxos American Classics - up to 25% off, Duke, V (composer)

Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:

Scott Dunn (piano) & Sam Magill (cello)

Russian Philharmonic Orchestra, Dmitry Yablonsky

Dunn and Magill are two strong soloists, their style no more over-emphatic than that of the music itself. And the orchestra's contributions have plenty of verve and energy. More…


($8.25) $7.00

Usually despatched in 2 - 3 working days

This release includes a digital booklet