Skip to main content

Naxos American Classics - up to 25% off

Including downloads

Until 26th August 2019, we're offering up to 25% off all titles in the American Classics series (downloads?!) - the perfect chance to explore these fascinating works.

Browse: Naxos American Classics - up to 25% off, Erickson, R (composer)

Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:

Orchestral, Chamber and Vocal Music

Ellen Lang (mezzo-soprano), David Krakauer (clarinet), Mia Wu (violin & viola), Jayn Rosenfeld (flute) & Cheryl Seltzer (piano)

Continuum, Cheryl Seltzer and Joel Sachs (piano & conductor)


($8.25) $7.00

Usually despatched in 2 - 3 working days

This release includes a digital booklet