Skip to main content

Naxos American Classics - up to 25% off

Including downloads

Until 26th August 2019, we're offering up to 25% off all titles in the American Classics series (downloads?!) - the perfect chance to explore these fascinating works.

Browse: Naxos American Classics - up to 25% off, Liderman (composer)

Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:

New American Chamber Music for Guitar

Hila Plitmann (soprano), Axel Strauss (violin), David Tanenbaum (guitar), Aaron Jay Kernis (piano)

Cuarteto Latinamericano, San Francisco Conservatory Guitar Ensemble


($8.25) $7.00

Usually despatched in 2 - 3 working days

No digital booklet included