Skip to main content

Naxos American Classics - up to 25% off

Including downloads

Until 26th August 2019, we're offering up to 25% off all titles in the American Classics series (downloads?!) - the perfect chance to explore these fascinating works.

Browse: Naxos American Classics - up to 25% off, Tamkin (composer)

Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:

Lauren Allardyce (soprano), Michael Gallant and Christopher Meerdink (tenors), Tyler Oliphant (baritone), Karen Longwell (soprano), Carla Wood (mezzo-soprano), Matthew Chellis (tenor), Richard Lalli (baritone), Freda Herseth (soprano), Joseph Evans (tenor), Raphael Frieder (baritone)



($8.25) $7.00

Usually despatched in 2 - 3 working days

No digital booklet included