Skip to main content

Naxos American Classics - up to 25% off

Including downloads

Until 26th August 2019, we're offering up to 25% off all titles in the American Classics series (downloads?!) - the perfect chance to explore these fascinating works.

Browse: Naxos American Classics - up to 25% off, Tsontakis (composer)

Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:

David Krakauer (clarinet), Eric Berlin (trumpet), Eunice Kim & Luosha Fang (violins)

Albany Symphony Orchestra, David Alan Miller

Here are three engagingly expressive recent concertos by George Tsontakis (b.1951), each with an evocative title…the Albany Symphony play with finesse and emotional heft for David Alan Miller. More…


($8.25) $7.00

Usually despatched in 2 - 3 working days

No digital booklet included