Skip to main content

Naxos American Classics - up to 25% off

Including downloads

Until 26th August 2019, we're offering up to 25% off all titles in the American Classics series (downloads?!) - the perfect chance to explore these fascinating works.

Browse: Naxos American Classics - up to 25% off, Lewis, P S (composer)

Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:

Susan Narucki (soprano), Christine Abraham (mezzo-soprano), Colin McAllister (guitar), Keisuke Nakagoshi (piano) & Stephen Gosling (piano)

The New York Virtuoso Singers Quartet, Peter Scott Lewis

Peter Scott Lewis has a vivid and idiosyncratic affinity for the human voice...The San Francisco-based composer writes in a style that might be termed ‘rugged lyricism’, with vocal lines and... More…


($8.25) $7.00

Usually despatched in 2 - 3 working days

This release includes a digital booklet