Skip to main content

Naxos American Classics - up to 25% off

Including downloads

Until 26th August 2019, we're offering up to 25% off all titles in the American Classics series (downloads?!) - the perfect chance to explore these fascinating works.

Browse: Naxos American Classics - up to 25% off, Moe, E (composer)

Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:

Rascher Saxophone Quartet, New York Saxophone Quartet, Curtis Macomber (violin), Stephen Gosling (piano), Michael Lipsey (percussion)

members of the Rascher Saxophone Quartet, DoublePlay Percussion Duo, Columbus State University Percussion Ensemble, The New York Saxophone Quartet


($8.25) $7.00

Usually despatched in 2 - 3 working days

This release includes a digital booklet