Skip to main content

Naxos American Classics - up to 25% off

Including downloads

Until 26th August 2019, we're offering up to 25% off all titles in the American Classics series (downloads?!) - the perfect chance to explore these fascinating works.

Browse: Naxos American Classics - up to 25% off, Andrew Marriner (clarinet)

Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:

Timothy Jones (french horn)

London Symphony Orchestra, JoAnn Falletta

Kenneth Fuchs is an energetic American composer now in his early fifties who is based at the University of Connecticut. He has a wide range of compositions and is also involved in music education... More…


($8.25) $7.00

In stock

Usually despatched within 1 working day

This release includes a digital booklet