Skip to main content

Naxos American Classics - up to 25% off

Including downloads

Until 26th August 2019, we're offering up to 25% off all titles in the American Classics series (downloads?!) - the perfect chance to explore these fascinating works.

Browse: Naxos American Classics - up to 25% off, Juan José Mena (conductor)

Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:

Marc-André Hamelin (piano)

Indianapolis Symphony Orchestra, Juanjo Mena, Gilbert Varga

Hamelin brings to light fellow Canadian Claude Baker’s Piano Concerto, a strangely unsatisfying mishmash of styles and quotations. Schubert haunts the rest of the disc. Good performances. More…


($8.25) $7.00

Usually despatched in 2 - 3 working days

This release includes a digital booklet