Skip to main content

US deliveries: Unfortunately we are receiving reports that some US orders are taking longer than usual to arrive. Find out more >>

Latest update: Changes to international postage charges. Find out more

A Musical Picture - up to 40% off

Until 5th October 2020, we're offering discounts of up to 40% off selected recordings on these labels - over 1,700 titles in total (please note that discounts do not apply to downloads).

Browse: A Musical Picture - up to 40% off, Peter Eötvös (conductor)

Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:

Jean-Guihen Queyras (cello), Midori (violin), Martin Grubinger (voice and percussion)

Orchestre Philharmonique de Radio France, Peter Eötvös

Jean-Guihen Queyras brings verve and eloquence to the dramatic soliloquy of the [Cello Concerto], and plays athlete and clown in a finale of irresistible with and imagination. DoReMi, a tribute... More…


($15.25) $10.00

In stock

Usually despatched within 1 working day

This release includes a digital booklet

Return to main site
Time elapsed--:-- Time remaining--:--