Skip to main content

LAWO - up to 25% off

Including downloads

Until 21st October 2019, we're offering up to 25% off all recordings on LAWO including downloads (please note that the download prices shown are already discounted).

Browse: LAWO - up to 25% off, Prokofiev (composer)

Showing 1 - 2 of 2 results
Results per page:

Elise Batnes (violin) & Havard Gimse (piano)

The forthright approach of Batnes and Gimse has a valid point to make as well – not that they are in any way wanting when it comes to the allure of lyrical restraint, either in the sonatas or... More…


($14.00) $11.50

Usually despatched in 2 - 3 working days

No digital booklet included

Oslo Philharmonic Orchestra, Vasily Petrenko

The first impression is very positive: the Introduction – warmly expressive, flexible and exuding interpretative confidence – promises an outstanding performance…yet within a few numbers Vasily... More…


($30.00) $22.50

In stock

Usually despatched within 1 working day

No digital booklet included