Skip to main content

LAWO - up to 20% off

Including downloads

Until the 18th October 2021, we're offering up to 20% off all recordings on LAWO including downloads (please note that the download prices shown are already discounted).

Browse: LAWO - up to 20% off, Poulenc (composer)

Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:
  • Christian Ihle Hadland (piano), Håvard Gimse (piano), Norwegian Radio Orchestra, Peter Szilvay, Kåre Nordstoga, Thomas Søndergård

    There is much here to admire. Phrasing is unobtrusively persuasive and technically all the artists are well in command of their instruments. In general speeds are close to what Poulenc asks for. More…



    Original price ($16.00) Reduced price $12.75

    Usually despatched in 4 - 5 working days

    Listen immediately in My Library

    No digital booklet included

    Listen immediately in My Library