Skip to main content

Historical Recordings - up to 30% off

Until 20th April 2020, we're offering up to 30% off over 3,500 historical recordings across a wide range of labels (please note that discounts do not apply to downloads).

Browse: Historical Recordings - up to 30% off, Piatti (composer)

Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:

Concert Pieces for Cello by the Italian Virtuoso

Marc Moskowitz (cello), Debra Ayers (piano), with Polly Cornelius Butler (soprano), with Lawrence Stomberg (cello), with Anthony Arnone (cello)


($16.25) $13.00

Usually despatched in 2 - 3 working days