Skip to main content

Historical Recordings - up to 30% off

Until 20th April 2020, we're offering up to 30% off over 3,500 historical recordings across a wide range of labels (please note that discounts do not apply to downloads).

Browse: Historical Recordings - up to 30% off, Phyllis Spurr (piano)

Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:

1946-1950 Recordings

Kathleen Ferrier (contralto), Phyllis Spurr (piano), John Newmark (piano)

National Symphony Orchestra, London Symphony Orchestra, Boyd Neel Orchestra, Malcolm Sargent, Boyd Neel


($7.00) $6.25

This item is currently out of stock at the UK distributor. You may order it now but please be aware that it may be six weeks or more before it can be despatched.