Skip to main content

CPO - up to 25% off

Including downloads

Until 11th February 2019, we are offering up to 25% off all recordings on CPO (please note that the download prices shown are already discounted).

Browse: CPO - up to 25% off, Abos (composer)

Return to CPO - up to 25% off.

Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:

Christmas Music from Malta

Maïllys de Villoutreys (soprano), Zoë Brown (soprano), Myriam Arbouz (alto), George Pooley (tenor), Mauro Borgioni (bass), Charmian Bedford (soprano), Christiane Rittner (soprano), Dominique Bilitza (alto), Vladimir Tarasov (tenor), Jonathan Brown (bass)

Kölner Akademie, Michael Alexander Willens


($14.25) $11.50

Usually despatched in 2 - 3 working days

This release includes a digital booklet