Skip to main content

CPO - up to 25% off

Including downloads

Until 11th February 2019, we are offering up to 25% off all recordings on CPO (please note that the download prices shown are already discounted).

Browse: CPO - up to 25% off, Franck, Melchior (composer)

Return to CPO - up to 25% off.

Showing 1 - 3 of 3 results
Results per page:


($14.50) $11.50

Usually despatched in 2 - 3 working days

No digital booklet included

This release includes a digital booklet

Sixteen motets on Psalm 116, collected in 1623 by Burckhard Grossman

Alsfelder Vokalensemble & Musica Fiata Koln, Wolfgang Helbich

This release includes a digital booklet