Skip to main content

CPO - up to 25% off

Including downloads

Until 11th February 2019, we are offering up to 25% off all recordings on CPO (please note that the download prices shown are already discounted).

Browse: CPO - up to 25% off, Castelnuovo-Tedesco (composer)

Return to CPO - up to 25% off.

Showing 1 - 2 of 2 results
Results per page:

Massimo Giuseppe Bianchi (piano)

Aron Quartet

[The Quintets are] big-hearted, expansive works, written in an idiom that Bax would have called brazenly romantic…the Aron Quartet with a commitment and sympathy that compensate for occasional... More…


($12.50) $9.25

Usually despatched in 2 - 3 working days

No digital booklet included

Cello Concertos By Exiled Jewish Composers

Raphael Wallfisch (cello)

Konzerthausorchester Berlin, Nicholas Milton

Of the two works, the Castelnuovo-Tedesco is much more virtuosic and extrovert, with lots of technically demanding passagework…In contrast, Hans Gál keeps a much tighter rein on the structural... More…


($14.25) $11.50

Usually despatched in 2 - 3 working days

This release includes a digital booklet