Skip to main content

CPO - up to 35% off

Including downloads

Until 10th February 2020, we are offering up to 35% off all recordings on CPO, including downloads (please note that the download prices shown are already discounted).

Browse: CPO - up to 35% off, Bloch, E (composer)

Return to CPO - up to 35% off.

Showing 1 - 2 of 2 results
Results per page:

Raphael Wallfisch (cello)

BBC National Orchestra of Wales, Lukasz Borowicz


($14.50) $11.50

In stock

Usually despatched within 1 working day

This release includes a digital booklet

Barton Weber (piano), Michael Martin Kofler (flute), Helmut Nicolai (viola)

Agnieszka Duczmal

No digital booklet included