Skip to main content

CPO - up to 25% off

Including downloads

Until 11th February 2019, we are offering up to 25% off all recordings on CPO (please note that the download prices shown are already discounted).

Browse: CPO - up to 25% off, Bartók (composer)

Return to CPO - up to 25% off.

Showing 1 - 2 of 2 results
Results per page:

Piano Duo Genova & Dimitrov

Bulgarian National Radio Symphony Orchestra, Yordan Kamdzhalov



($14.25) $11.50

In stock

Usually despatched within 1 working day

This release includes a digital booklet

ORF Radio-Symphonieorchester Wien, Cornelius Meister

In both the Concerto for Orchestra and the set of Romanian Dances included as an extra, there is plenty of characterful, extrovert playing, but Kossuth...needs much more cogency and tightly focused... More…


($14.25) $11.50

Usually despatched in 2 - 3 working days

This release includes a digital booklet