Skip to main content

CPO - up to 25% off

Including downloads

Until 11th February 2019, we are offering up to 25% off all recordings on CPO (please note that the download prices shown are already discounted).

Browse: CPO - up to 25% off, Zebeljan (composer)

Return to CPO - up to 25% off.

Showing 1 - 2 of 2 results
Results per page:

Aneta Ilic (soprano), Stefan Dohr (horn), Joan Enric Lluna (clarinet), Isidora Zebeljan (piano), Miroslav Karlovic (percussion), Boban Stosic (double bass)

Brodsky Quartet, Premil Petrovic

[Zebeljan] is justly celebrated for her music's intense originality and fiery emotional expression…the complex folk music traditions of [Romania, Serbia and Hungary] richly infuse Zebeljan's... More…


($12.50) $9.25

Usually despatched in 2 - 3 working days

This release includes a digital booklet

Aile Asszonyi (soprano)

Zebeljan Ensemble & Janacek Philharmonic Orchestra, David Porcelijn

No digital booklet included