Skip to main content

CPO - up to 25% off

Including downloads

Until 11th February 2019, we are offering up to 25% off all recordings on CPO (please note that the download prices shown are already discounted).

Browse: CPO - up to 25% off, Kienzl (composer)

Return to CPO - up to 25% off.

Showing 1 - 3 of 3 results
Results per page:

Thomas Mohr, Michelle Breedt, James Wagner, Celina Lindsley, Hans Aschenbach, Thomas Hay, Matthias Henneberg, Andreas Kohn, Kristen Blanck & Gabriele Schreckenbach

Rundfunkchor Berlin & Rundfunk-SinfonieorchesterBerlin, Gustav Kuhn

This release includes a digital booklet

Dagmar Schellenberger (soprano) & Peter Stamm (piano)

This release includes a digital booklet


($9.50) $7.75

Usually despatched in 2 - 3 working days