Skip to main content

CPO - up to 35% off

Including downloads

Until 10th February 2020, we are offering up to 35% off all recordings on CPO, including downloads (please note that the download prices shown are already discounted).

Browse: CPO - up to 35% off, Berlin Philharmonic Octet (chamber ensemble)

Return to CPO - up to 35% off.

Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:

Chamber Works

Ingrid Schmithusen (soprano), Beate Zelinsky (clarinet), Brouwen Murray-Berg (piano), Katerina Zlatnikova (dulcimer), Halina Lukomska (soprano), Hanna Auerbach (alto), Hermut Giesser (clarinet), Egon Stegemoller (violin), Klaus Heitz (cello)

Berne String Quartet, Leonardo Quartet, Stuttgart...


($9.75) $7.75

Usually despatched in 2 - 3 working days

This release includes a digital booklet