Skip to main content

CPO - up to 35% off

Including downloads

Until 10th February 2020, we are offering up to 35% off all recordings on CPO, including downloads (please note that the download prices shown are already discounted).

Browse: CPO - up to 35% off, Michelle Breedt (mezzo-soprano)

Return to CPO - up to 35% off.

Showing 1 - 2 of 2 results
Results per page:

Celina Lindsley, Michelle Breedt, Scot Weir & Michael Burt

Deutsche Symphonie-Orchester Berlin, Gerd Albrecht


($9.75) $7.75

Usually despatched in 2 - 3 working days

No digital booklet included

Thomas Mohr, Michelle Breedt, James Wagner, Celina Lindsley, Hans Aschenbach, Thomas Hay, Matthias Henneberg, Andreas Kohn, Kristen Blanck & Gabriele Schreckenbach

Rundfunkchor Berlin & Rundfunk-SinfonieorchesterBerlin, Gustav Kuhn

This release includes a digital booklet