Skip to main content

CPO - up to 35% off

Including downloads

Until 10th February 2020, we are offering up to 35% off all recordings on CPO, including downloads (please note that the download prices shown are already discounted).

Browse: CPO - up to 35% off, Arto Noras (cello)

Return to CPO - up to 35% off.

Showing 1 - 3 of 3 results
Results per page:

Arto Noras (cello) & Ralf Gothóni (piano), Elina Vähälä (violin)

[everything here is] beautifully and delicately played. Eminently listenable-to music, even at its most introspective, caught in impressive sound. More…


($12.50) $9.50

Usually despatched in 2 - 3 working days

This release includes a digital booklet

Arto Noras (violoncello) & Mika Väyrynen (accordion)

Virtuosi di Kuhmo, Ralf Gothóni (piano & conductor)

Sallinen is a potent force in contemporary music and a composer with an entirely personal style. He deserves the attention. More…

No digital booklet included

Petteri Salomaa (baritone), Riikka Rantanen (mezzo-soprano), Juha Kotilainen (bass-baritone), Mari Palo (soprano), Topi Lehtipuu (tenor), Kalle Holmberg (narrator), Mika Väyrynen (accordion), Elina Vähälä (violin), Arto Noras (cello), Ilpo Mansnerus (flute), Michael Lethiec (clarinet), Ari-Pekka Mäenpää...

No digital booklet included