Skip to main content

Christmas Recordings - up to 30% off

Until 13th January 2020, we're offering up to 30% off selected recordings of Christmas Music - the perfect chance to add some festive favourites to your collection (please note that discounts do not apply to downloads).

Browse: Christmas Recordings - up to 30% off, Rovenský (composer)

Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:

Hana Blažíková (soprano), Kamila Ševcíková (alto) & Tomáš Král, Marián Krejcík (baritone)

Collegium Marianum (on period instruments), Jana Semerádová (artistic director)


($13.50) $11.50

This item is currently out of stock at the UK distributor. You may order it now but please be aware that it may be six weeks or more before it can be despatched.