Skip to main content

Christmas Recordings - up to 30% off

Until 13th January 2020, we're offering up to 30% off selected recordings of Christmas Music - the perfect chance to add some festive favourites to your collection (please note that discounts do not apply to downloads).

Browse: Christmas Recordings - up to 30% off, Ars Nova Copenhagen (early music ensemble)

Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:

Jakob Bloch Jespersen (bass), Johan Linderoth (tenor), Adam Riis (tenor) & Else Torp (soprano)

Ars Nova Copenhagen, Concerto Copenhagen & Sirius Viols, Paul Hillier

The performance is first-rate throughout. Natural, tractable voices create characterful images - in the Christmas Story, Else Torp an ethereal angel, Jakob Bloch Jespersen a sneering Herod.... More…


This release includes a digital booklet