Skip to main content

Channel Classics - up to 20% off

Including downloads

Until 18th November 2019, we're offering up to 20% off all recordings on Channel Classics including downloads (please note that the download prices shown are already discounted).

Browse: Channel Classics - up to 20% off, Finzi (composer)

Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:

Ning Feng (violin)

Royal Liverpool Philharmonic Orchestra, Carlos Miguel Prieto

Feng is a technically immaculate player: the rat-a-tat multi-stopping at the conclusion of the opening movement of Elgar’s Violin Concerto is pin-point accurate and tingles with focused intensity.... More…


($15.00) $12.25

Usually despatched in 2 - 3 working days

This release includes a digital booklet