Skip to main content

Channel Classics - up to 20% off

Including downloads

Until 18th November 2019, we're offering up to 20% off all recordings on Channel Classics including downloads (please note that the download prices shown are already discounted).

Browse: Channel Classics - up to 20% off, Wilms (composer)

Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:

Budapest Festival Orchestra, Iván Fischer

Fischer… offers a sparkling performance of the popular overture to Rossini's The Italian Girl in Algiers, and his account of Beethoven's Seventh Symphony is impressive, with the major-mode episodes... More…

This release includes a digital booklet