Skip to main content

Channel Classics - up to 20% off

Including downloads

Until 18th November 2019, we're offering up to 20% off all recordings on Channel Classics including downloads (please note that the download prices shown are already discounted).

Browse: Channel Classics - up to 20% off, Bernstein (composer)

Showing 1 - 3 of 3 results
Results per page:

Lauren Wagner (soprano) and Fred Weldy (piano)

No digital booklet included

New Century Saxophone Quartet

This release includes a digital booklet

Music from the 30's and 40's From America and Holland



($15.00) $12.25

Usually despatched in 2 - 3 working days

No digital booklet included