Skip to main content

Channel Classics - up to 20% off

Including downloads

Until 18th November 2019, we're offering up to 20% off all recordings on Channel Classics including downloads (please note that the download prices shown are already discounted).

Browse: Channel Classics - up to 20% off, Muffat, Georg (composer)

Showing 1 - 2 of 2 results
Results per page:
The full, rich sonority of the opening of Concerto IV, Dulce somnium, sets the tone, and the lively movements have a freshness and vitality that demonstrate the players' keen enthusiasm. More…

No digital booklet included

Monica Huggett (conductor/violin)

The European Community Baroque Orchestra

This release includes a digital booklet