Skip to main content

Channel Classics - up to 20% off

Including downloads

Until 18th November 2019, we're offering up to 20% off all recordings on Channel Classics including downloads (please note that the download prices shown are already discounted).

Browse: Channel Classics - up to 20% off, Deutsches Symphonie-Orchester Berlin (orchestra)

Showing 1 - 2 of 2 results
Results per page:

Nicolas Altstaedt (cello)

Deutsches Symfonie-Orchester Berlin, Michal Nesterowicz

The Weinberg is wonderfully played by Nicolas Altstaedt, who brings tone both muscular and soft-grained to illuminate the work’s contrasting facets…this is a notably warm performance thanks to... More…


($15.00) $9.00

In stock

Usually despatched within 1 working day

This release includes a digital booklet

Ning Feng (violin)

Deutsches Symphonie-Orchester Berlin, Yang Yang


($15.00) $12.25

Usually despatched in 2 - 3 working days

This release includes a digital booklet